Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The team at Todd maserati go above and beyond. We found a tahoe there that had the bench seat up front, something extremely hard to find. All the leg work was taken care of before we arrived. We bought this vehicle on good faith, as it was nearly 900 miles from us, and all we had to reference was pictures and the word of the dealership. It was more then expected. It is perfect, and was well worth the drive. We were greeted by Tyler, one of the two that we had been working with, nick was the other but was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Oscar Compos Great salesman I highly recommend meeting with him for your next car. He is very knowledgeable and helpful no pressure very smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Their service Department is outstanding. From the first encounter, discussing the vehicle problem to the day of the appt to the repair, Brian and Eric were conscientious, welcoming, reassuring, and competent. They have given me renewed faith in the Maserati brand!!! I’d give them 6 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

An exceptionally positive purchasing experience, besting even what I'm accustomed to from a competing brand dealer I've purchased 15+ cars from over the past 20 years. Attentive, transparent and expedient. Will unquestionably become a repeat customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

An exceptionally positive experience purchasing a CPO Maserati, more attentive and accommodating even than I'm accustomed to at a competing brand dealership I've purchased 15+ cars from over the last 20 years. I am definitely "sold" on becoming a repeat client. The whole team has an extremely transparent approach to doing business, a rarity at most car dealerships. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

This dealership was beyond attentative, professional, pleasant and very well informed on the maserati levante which I purchased. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

It seemed strange buying a used Ram pickup at a Maserati dealer. However I was treated the same as any other customer. The vehicle was what I wanted and the salesman and manager worked with me to make the deal happen. It was nice to have this old school service that seems to be absent in the impersonal world of online shopping. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

My loyalty depends upon guys like Eric and Chris to keep my Giulia on the right side of the road…and they both do an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. Eric always answers all my questions thoroughly and makes sure he clearly communicates throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I purchased my pre-owned 2019 Lexus ES 350 remotely without even test driving it. Also a MA purchase. So I took some risk, but it did not disappoint. Jake D'Angelo face timed me and showed me the car remotely, has been my eyes checking the car for me. He has been great in communication, is willing to go extra miles, and always picks up the phone to answer my questions. After signing paper, I was able to take home a pristine, butter smooth vehicle. I pre-qualified for a loan at 4.79% at BOA and that's how I financed the purchase. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Service is always excellent! I love the personal attention from Brian Eckert, the service manager. Wheels look great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Best dealership, family owned and operated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

BRIAN ECKERT, Fixed Operations Director provided such an excellent customer service experience as always! I message Brian that I need an oil change for my Alfa Romeo Giulia and his response was “I can come and just pick it up at your house and return it.” Brian picked it up and brought it back to our house and not only Brian did all of this, my car was also washed and vacuumed! How awesome is that! Todd Maseratti Alfa Romeo dealership never failed to provide our family high quality Customer Service from all departments. Sales, Finance and Service Department all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Professional staff easy buying process definitely recommend this dealership came and left with my new car in under 2 hours!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Had a great experience picking the car and negotiating the price. Everyone was helpful and courteous, and not pushy. Ask for Salesman Jake. He has a real enthusiasm for Alfa Romeo. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Eric and Brian immediately took care of me when an issue occurred while servicing the vehicle myself. They did not discourage me from performing self service and assured they would be there to help out with any problems Thank You Guys...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Eric and Brian are always professional and courteous. The work done was perfectly executed and done efficiently. Todd and his crew are the "Go To" in the dealership business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

My husband and I had an amazing experience. We loved the staff and was treated with such professionalism from start to finish. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Bruce, Todd, Amie, Tyler, Michael And Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Always do a great job. Every one is always efficient polite and friendly. Todd is always accessible and thats great from an owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, courteous, and helpful . Dealership looks very impressive with the selection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Tyler and Mike from sales went above and beyond to help me out. Eric from the service department was also excellent. I highly recommend coming here if you need to have your car serviced or if you're looking to buy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Tyler and Mike from sales went above and beyond to help me out. Eric from the service department was also excellent. I highly recommend coming here if you need to have your car serviced or if you're looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Outstanding service, communication and follow thru. The pick up and drop off service is a game changer and makes dropping car off so much easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Didn't expect to leave the lot in my lovely new car 🙂 test drove several other cars at other dealerships before this one, I had loved the look of it and the fact that it's not a car you see many of on the road, the drive did not disappoint, absolutely love my new car and the whole purchase was very seamless 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Very nice and helpful staff and pleasant waiting area .. only complaint is took longer then anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Excellent service in my car, Eric Colman always do the best for its costumers, very satisfy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Todd, Tyler and Brian are Great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

First time @ Todd Maserati. Illl be back again, as the Service was great! They Kept me informed & had my vehicle done & ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Thank you Todd Maserati Alfa. I appreciate the teams attention to detail, professionalism, and ability to navigate complicated problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Another great service experience at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. Performend routine maintencance quickly and even washed my car. Special thanks for providing a space for me to work remotely. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great service! Seamless experience. Tyler was knowledgeable and honest. He didn’t push too aggressively

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Had an appointment for routine maintenance and was in an out in a short period of time. Everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Truly a great experience. Wether buying a new car, or having my car serviced, everyone at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo makes me feel special! The best dealer by far!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure having my vehicle serviced at Todd’s Maserati. The care and responsiveness of their service team has left me with an awesome indelible positive experience. I commend both Brian and Eric on their professionalism. Believe me when I tell you, they left no stone unturned to ensure everything was perfect and to my satisfaction. Thanks you Gentlemen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I’ve never liked a dealer more: always helpful, knowledgeable, and fair, for purchase and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Todd alfa Romeo Maserati of Danbury did a good job of taking care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The service was great. The technicians drove my car to the dealership about an hour from my location, did a thorough service and returned it in great shape. It was nicely cleaned also. Overall a great job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Awesome place, top quality service, wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Excellent customer service, thank you guys for the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

As always a wonderful experience! Brian and Eric are the best! Extremely helpful and very nice !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

As always, Eric and Brian in service were extremely helpful. They sent a driver with a brand new loaner to my house and took my car. Then they drove my car back to me and took the loaner back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I had an excellent experience with my purchase. The entire staff was very professional and courteous. Tyler did exceptionally good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I had some issues with my Alfa Romeo Stelvio...both Eric and Brian provided me with a great resolution while I waited for the work to be completed on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Best personalized service by Brian, service manager. Always available and he fully explains all maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Outstanding customer service all the way around. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to a longstanding relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They take you in right away always! Super friendly and explain everything thoroughly…Great Team in service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They always take you right away. Super friendly! Extremely helpful with explaining everything! Great team in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service! Great service great service great service great service great service great service excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Best experience i have ever had purchasing a car. Great team - made the whole experience incredible!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

awesome environment. to buy. specially sales department!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Was a rocky start to my purchase, but this was also my very first online car sale. After that Oscar was great and made the deal happen... Car will be delivered in a few days and I am super excited.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The service department gives excellent customer service. Eric is an excellent employee. The owner Todd is super friendly. I am so happy I have met them and bring my special Maserati to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very professional operation. They performed the service within the time allotted, washed the Stelvio inside and out and Eric took me through all the points they inspected. Well done!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Very professional and hungry to transact. Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I am very pleased with service and care that this dealership provided for me. Hats go off to Nancy who sold me a new Alfa Romeo. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a nice Italian car and very solid service. Thank you Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Without question the best automobile buying experience I've ever had. Both Nancy and Frank were honest and of the highest integrity. I highly recommend this dealer and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Amazing service - timely, professional and just plain awesome

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Excellent Maserati service experience at dealership. Service/Maintenance Representatives (Eric et al.) were extremely professional and transparent with respect to managing customer expectations without pressure. Over all experiences was excellent. I would definitely recommend to have your Maserati serviced at this dealership. A+++++ Service Experience Rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Thorough job on my 4C for an oil change. Not a typical service job. Appreciate your workmanship and care and skills. I’ll keep coming back even thought Miller Motors is right next door. Thanks again. Stu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The long distance buying experience at Todd Maserati was quick and painless. From start to finish the process took less than a couple of hours. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle any day. Thank you to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and Oscar were the best!!! I went in to test drive and left 4 hours later in my brand new Alfa Romeo, not having any intention of actually getting a new car for a few months. Firstly they had cars in stock, the process and negotiation went very smoothly I did not feel pressured I felt we came to a mutual agreement that worked for both parties. The owner even came out and said hello and chatted a minute which in my past experience with higher end dealerships has not happened. It is not at all pretentious. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

After a long time of not buying a new or even a newish car, I tried to buy a used maserati out of state from a different dealer. They sold the car out from under me as I was trying to get them my payment. Needless to say, I was scarred from my first time dealing with car dealerships in years. A week later, I saw a CPO ghibli for sale at Todd maserati and reached out to Nancy to come look at it. From the first contact, she was fantastic! Any question or concern I had, she made it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

After a long time of not buying a new or even a newish car, I tried to buy a used maserati out of state from a different dealer. They sold the car out from under me as I was trying to get them my payment. Needless to say, I was scarred from my first time dealing with car dealerships in years. A week later, I saw a CPO ghibli for sale at Todd maserati and reached out to Nancy to come look at it. From the first contact, she was fantastic! Any question or concern I had, she made it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

A great car purchase experience. Nancy is a wonderful salesperson. Mike and Fred are very accommodating and time conscience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Todd always gets it right. I went in for a detail, and the job was done to perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

It just so happened that the exact car I was looking for was on the lot. Nancy made this a painless experience and so I can highly recommend both Nancy and Todd Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

The day after the 'service car soon wrench' came up in my dash I called the dealership to get my Maserati in. Much to my happy surprise they scheduled me immediately! A friendly representative greeted me, offered me refreshments & told me "yes, of course you can use our conference room" while I waited for my car. Timely, courteous, & a good checkup report. No one pushed me to buy something more, do something extra or talk me into something I didn't really need. I absolutely appreciated this. Best part, my car came back to me super ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I came here to change my oil instead of going to Valenti Maserati and it was the best decision i’ve ever made. Not only was it CHEAPER to get my car serviced, they even washed and vacuumed my car for no additional cost. At Valenti Maserati I paid MORE to be serviced and didn’t get my car washed or vacuumed. The staff themselves were friendly, helpful, and frankly had a great sense of fashion. I will be coming here from now on to get my car serviced. 10/10 would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Dedicated to all things Alfa which means great service and attentive staff, make ownership a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I have purchased many cars over the years and was very impressed with Frankie Petrullo...He was very knowledgeable about the car, answered all my questions and the most respectful, nice, non pushy salesman I have ever dealt with! This was a joy purchasing this car! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Service was prompt, complete and carefully preformed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Frankie was extremely helpful, personable, patient, and flexible. It made buying a car less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Professional service at reasonable prices

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

This was my husbands first time there. He was treated with courtesy, professionalism and knowledge from the Service advisor Eric. The owner Todd came up to him and introduced himself. He was helpful and respectful. He received superb customer service from both of them. He highly recommends this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Excellent follow up on status of purchasing my car, very friendly and pfront about the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Frankin-best sale person I've came across, Franklin was very Professional, After having a bad experience with Carvana wanting to sell me a car with out air bags, Franklin was able to fit me with right Alfo romeo 😀 & have me in a new car with days no problem 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

the customer service is great but be prepared to spend because the service department is not afraid to charge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The courtesy and customer service is excellent. Definitely will recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Amazing customer service. From the moment we walked in, Nancy made us feel special. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles we asked about. Even though we asked 1000 questions she was super patient. Nancy is definitely best dealer I ever worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Thanks. To. Seller Frankie Petrullo very professional in 2 hr we drive our car home best experience ever with dealers . Extremely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

They are very friendly and nice personally am very happy to have business with Alfa Romeo dealership thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Frankie was great through out the entire process. Professional and attention to detail. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Excellent, timely service, repairing my non-functioning air conditioning and locating several other issues, all covered by my extended warranty, which was handled by the dealer. Truly helpful valet service: their driver came to my home, 50 miles away (one hour), dropped off a very nice loaner, picked up my car, and promptly fixed it within two days, parts and labor. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Service at Todd Alfa Romeo is amazing. Love the valet service option! Super reliable and efficient! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great service and follow up. The whole experience was smooth. All was performed on time and done right. From the communication with Eric and the service team, the scheduling of the service, the concierge loaner car drop off and pick up, to the day of payment, all was perfect. I will definitely use Todd Maserati in the future and highly recommend them over other options in NY.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Well run and pleasant dealer. Easy to use for servicing your vehicles. Well located in Danbury, CT.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I went to Todd after Valenti Maserati completely and repeatedly butchered repair jobs on two of my Maseratis. The people at Todd were extremely responsive, attentive, competent, and helpful. They fixed all of the issues that I had with my car in a timely and professional manner. Thank you Todd. I have a new dealership to buy cars from and have them serviced at. They retained a Maserati customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I had an amazing experience yesterday purchasing my 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia. Tyler, Rob, and Frank went above and beyond making sure that I was well taken care of and that I got the vehicle that I wanted. Tyler paid very close attention to me as a customer and listened to my needs. The staff at Todd came off as genuine and I truly appreciated that. The car is just absolutely amazing. and the level of service was no different. Also, I wasn't there all day. That was a plus. Overall, it was the best experience I've ever had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I bought an Alfa Giulia Quadrifoglio from this dealer the other day. My salesman Tyler Gall was excellent, and the whole dealership was very professional and helpful. Tyler went way out of his way to educate me and keep me happy. Terrific. (I also love the car.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

They did a great job getting my Stelvio back on the road in a timely manner when my local dealer was unable to do a full diagnosis of my vehicle that was disabled and had to be towed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Friendly and quick service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review