Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

This dealership is A+. From the time I leased my Alfa Romeo STELVIO to when I returned it. Joe the manager and Tyler were the best I’ve ever dealt with, and I’ve dealt with many over my years. Their hospitality and knowledge are top knotch. Thanks for a great experience! Looking forward to our next experience together!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The entire experience of my purchase was really great. I walked in with no appointment and was driving out with a loaner for the evening, in order to sell my wife on the car. Two days later I am meeting with the owner. I have no experience with Maserati, and there were other vehicles we were looking at. Brian and Shawn were great. It was the entire Team and casual experience at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo that sold me on this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Tyler gall is one of the best sales associates I have ever dealt with. He provided a great experience for me and took care of any and every concern I had. Would 10/10 buy another car from him.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Wow, from the moment I went in to test drive the Stelvio, I was treated with the utmost respect kindness and exceptional professionalism. It was a shocker for me - the amazing staff at Todd's dispelled all of my old notions/experiences with Car dealerships. Tyler Gall was the initial contact, he went above and beyond in communicating with me, he was superb, as were Brian Kurth, Joe Caruso,and John Chantlos. I would give them 10 plus stars. My experience was sublime. Do the smart thing and go and meet them all, you will NOT be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Incredible dealership and even better service. The entire staff was amazing but Shawn and Brian went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met. I cannot thank them enough for their hard work and making sure we left there with the car that we loved and the best possible deal they could offer. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Amazing service and truly amazing staff! Oscar and Brian are very passionate about what they do and were helpful every step of the way. The purchasing process was smooth, and I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

This place is top tier. Stopped by a few weeks ago to look at options with my Giulia lease ending soon, the staff was very knowledgeable and professional in all interactions. Ended up leaving with a new Giulia priced reasonably. Thank you to Oscar, Brian, and the whole team for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

On 8/26/23 me and my wife went to the dealership to look a Alfa, Romeo when we met Oscar campos what an amazing salesman made us feel comfortable was upfront about everything, and we went and purchased a car the same day I recommend this place 100%. Oscar is going to be my guy for the next vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

We just bought a pristine, used Mini Cooper at Todd Maserati and had an excellent experience. Tyler our salesman and Brian the business manager were both professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. From the test drive to driving away in our mini took only about 2 hours, easy as can be! We highly recommend their team!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

I am very pleased to say that Eric and Brian in the service department really helped me fix my 2018 alfa Romeo. I bought this car from previous owner and it was in bad shape. Eric and Brian responded very fast when they were updated. They made sure my 3rd party warranty was on top of things. I will be coming back for future maintenance thank you for making my experience amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Joe Caruso was extremely professional and efficient, none of the stereotypical pressure tactics. John Cantlos was the same and very easy to work with on financing. Owners Todd and Bruce stopped by to thank us for the repeat business. Very hands-on dealership with a friendly, honest approach yielding happy returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Absolutely incredible service , I’ve been to 7 dealerships in the last week and going to Alpha Romeo truly was a breath of fresh air . I wasn’t pressured into buying and I was treated with utmost respect. They didn’t just sell me a car but they earned my business! Highly recommend if in the market for a new or used vehicle .Tyler was my salesman and was able to accommodate exactly what I needed in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Friendly, personal service on both sales of my Alfa Romeo Giulia, in 2019, and my Alfa Romeo Stelvio, in 2023. Great service department too. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Thank you Tyler for an excellent sales experience. No pressure, just professional and friendly. Your flexibility and ability to meet our changing needs was well appreciated. We are definitely not influencers, but, we will tell whoever we can! Thanks again. John and Ania

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

It’s not often I find myself compelled to leave a review. Yet, I must say, the customer service at this dealership is among the best I’ve experienced. Over the past few years, I’ve had the pleasure of working with Eric. His communication is professional, prompt, and consistent. But more importantly, his authenticity and integrity are refreshing and, dare I say, an anomaly in the dealership industry. During my visits, I’m welcomed in the same way my friends and family welcome me into their homes. Eric offers me refreshments, a comfortable seat (in the quiet conference room ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Once again I had an absolutely amazing experience working with Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury! Honestly, the best dealership I've ever worked with. Oscar Campos was my salesman was very knowledgeable about the care of interest for me and Nick Vonkanenel in the finance department was a pleasure to work with as well. They are all very professional, extremely helpful and just pleasant all around. I love my car, I love the dealership, and I love their respect and patience. The owners Todd and Amie will make you feel like family, not a customer. Thank you Todd Alfa Romeo ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Amie Tyler and the team are so professional and easy to work with. They listen, answer questions and are very responsive. Have leased two cars from them and would not hesitate to continue to work with them. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Great experience buying a car from Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! The salesman, Oscar, was knowledgeable and great to work with. The whole team at Todd Alfa Romeo was friendly and helpful. The buying process was easy and quick. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

My wife and I had wonderful experience from top to bottom very professional and very pleasant. Though we did not purchase a Massarotti or a Alfa Romeo. We were treated as such. We would recommend this dealership. Thank you all. Rober & Grace Adami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The team at Todd maserati go above and beyond. We found a tahoe there that had the bench seat up front, something extremely hard to find. All the leg work was taken care of before we arrived. We bought this vehicle on good faith, as it was nearly 900 miles from us, and all we had to reference was pictures and the word of the dealership. It was more then expected. It is perfect, and was well worth the drive. We were greeted by Tyler, one of the two that we had been working with, nick was the other but was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Oscar Campos Great salesman highly recommended you stop by and see him. He took his time and showed us the various models and helped us narrow down the best model that’s fit our needs. No pressure at all the deal went thru as smooth as can be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

An exceptionally positive experience purchasing a CPO Maserati, more attentive and accommodating even than I'm accustomed to at a competing brand dealership I've purchased 15+ cars from over the last 20 years. I am definitely "sold" on becoming a repeat client. The whole team has an extremely transparent approach to doing business, a rarity at most car dealerships. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

This dealership was beyond attentative, professional, pleasant and very well informed on the maserati levante which I purchased. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

It seemed strange buying a used Ram pickup at a Maserati dealer. However I was treated the same as any other customer. The vehicle was what I wanted and the salesman and manager worked with me to make the deal happen. It was nice to have this old school service that seems to be absent in the impersonal world of online shopping. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

My loyalty depends upon guys like Eric and Chris to keep my Giulia on the right side of the road…and they both do an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. Eric always answers all my questions thoroughly and makes sure he clearly communicates throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Service is always excellent! I love the personal attention from Brian Eckert, the service manager. Wheels look great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Best dealership, family owned and operated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

BRIAN ECKERT, Fixed Operations Director provided such an excellent customer service experience as always! I message Brian that I need an oil change for my Alfa Romeo Giulia and his response was “I can come and just pick it up at your house and return it.” Brian picked it up and brought it back to our house and not only Brian did all of this, my car was also washed and vacuumed! How awesome is that! Todd Maseratti Alfa Romeo dealership never failed to provide our family high quality Customer Service from all departments. Sales, Finance and Service Department all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I would love to thank Oscar! He was super amazing and great with the process definitely recommended asking for him when getting your next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE !! Oscar did amazing at introducing their inventory. I recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Had a great experience picking the car and negotiating the price. Everyone was helpful and courteous, and not pushy. Ask for Salesman Jake. He has a real enthusiasm for Alfa Romeo. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Eric and Brian immediately took care of me when an issue occurred while servicing the vehicle myself. They did not discourage me from performing self service and assured they would be there to help out with any problems Thank You Guys...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Eric and Brian are always professional and courteous. The work done was perfectly executed and done efficiently. Todd and his crew are the "Go To" in the dealership business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

My husband and I had an amazing experience. We loved the staff and was treated with such professionalism from start to finish. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Bruce, Todd, Amie, Tyler, Michael And Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Always do a great job. Every one is always efficient polite and friendly. Todd is always accessible and thats great from an owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, courteous, and helpful . Dealership looks very impressive with the selection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Tyler and Mike from sales went above and beyond to help me out. Eric from the service department was also excellent. I highly recommend coming here if you need to have your car serviced or if you're looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Outstanding service, communication and follow thru. The pick up and drop off service is a game changer and makes dropping car off so much easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Didn't expect to leave the lot in my lovely new car 🙂 test drove several other cars at other dealerships before this one, I had loved the look of it and the fact that it's not a car you see many of on the road, the drive did not disappoint, absolutely love my new car and the whole purchase was very seamless 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Very nice and helpful staff and pleasant waiting area .. only complaint is took longer then anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Excellent service in my car, Eric Colman always do the best for its costumers, very satisfy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

First time @ Todd Maserati. Illl be back again, as the Service was great! They Kept me informed & had my vehicle done & ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Thank you Todd Maserati Alfa. I appreciate the teams attention to detail, professionalism, and ability to navigate complicated problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Another great service experience at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. Performend routine maintencance quickly and even washed my car. Special thanks for providing a space for me to work remotely. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great service! Seamless experience. Tyler was knowledgeable and honest. He didn’t push too aggressively

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Had an appointment for routine maintenance and was in an out in a short period of time. Everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Truly a great experience. Wether buying a new car, or having my car serviced, everyone at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo makes me feel special! The best dealer by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I’ve never liked a dealer more: always helpful, knowledgeable, and fair, for purchase and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Todd alfa Romeo Maserati of Danbury did a good job of taking care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The service was great. The technicians drove my car to the dealership about an hour from my location, did a thorough service and returned it in great shape. It was nicely cleaned also. Overall a great job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Awesome place, top quality service, wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Excellent customer service, thank you guys for the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

As always a wonderful experience! Brian and Eric are the best! Extremely helpful and very nice !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

As always, Eric and Brian in service were extremely helpful. They sent a driver with a brand new loaner to my house and took my car. Then they drove my car back to me and took the loaner back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I had an excellent experience with my purchase. The entire staff was very professional and courteous. Tyler did exceptionally good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I had some issues with my Alfa Romeo Stelvio...both Eric and Brian provided me with a great resolution while I waited for the work to be completed on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Best personalized service by Brian, service manager. Always available and he fully explains all maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Outstanding customer service all the way around. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to a longstanding relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They take you in right away always! Super friendly and explain everything thoroughly…Great Team in service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They always take you right away. Super friendly! Extremely helpful with explaining everything! Great team in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service! Great service great service great service great service great service great service excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Best experience i have ever had purchasing a car. Great team - made the whole experience incredible!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

awesome environment. to buy. specially sales department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The service department gives excellent customer service. Eric is an excellent employee. The owner Todd is super friendly. I am so happy I have met them and bring my special Maserati to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very professional operation. They performed the service within the time allotted, washed the Stelvio inside and out and Eric took me through all the points they inspected. Well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I am very pleased with service and care that this dealership provided for me. Hats go off to Nancy who sold me a new Alfa Romeo. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a nice Italian car and very solid service. Thank you Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Without question the best automobile buying experience I've ever had. Both Nancy and Frank were honest and of the highest integrity. I highly recommend this dealer and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Thorough job on my 4C for an oil change. Not a typical service job. Appreciate your workmanship and care and skills. I’ll keep coming back even thought Miller Motors is right next door. Thanks again. Stu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The long distance buying experience at Todd Maserati was quick and painless. From start to finish the process took less than a couple of hours. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle any day. Thank you to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and Oscar were the best!!! I went in to test drive and left 4 hours later in my brand new Alfa Romeo, not having any intention of actually getting a new car for a few months. Firstly they had cars in stock, the process and negotiation went very smoothly I did not feel pressured I felt we came to a mutual agreement that worked for both parties. The owner even came out and said hello and chatted a minute which in my past experience with higher end dealerships has not happened. It is not at all pretentious. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

After a long time of not buying a new or even a newish car, I tried to buy a used maserati out of state from a different dealer. They sold the car out from under me as I was trying to get them my payment. Needless to say, I was scarred from my first time dealing with car dealerships in years. A week later, I saw a CPO ghibli for sale at Todd maserati and reached out to Nancy to come look at it. From the first contact, she was fantastic! Any question or concern I had, she made it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

A great car purchase experience. Nancy is a wonderful salesperson. Mike and Fred are very accommodating and time conscience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Todd always gets it right. I went in for a detail, and the job was done to perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

It just so happened that the exact car I was looking for was on the lot. Nancy made this a painless experience and so I can highly recommend both Nancy and Todd Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

The day after the 'service car soon wrench' came up in my dash I called the dealership to get my Maserati in. Much to my happy surprise they scheduled me immediately! A friendly representative greeted me, offered me refreshments & told me "yes, of course you can use our conference room" while I waited for my car. Timely, courteous, & a good checkup report. No one pushed me to buy something more, do something extra or talk me into something I didn't really need. I absolutely appreciated this. Best part, my car came back to me super ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Dedicated to all things Alfa which means great service and attentive staff, make ownership a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I have purchased many cars over the years and was very impressed with Frankie Petrullo...He was very knowledgeable about the car, answered all my questions and the most respectful, nice, non pushy salesman I have ever dealt with! This was a joy purchasing this car! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Service was prompt, complete and carefully preformed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Frankie was extremely helpful, personable, patient, and flexible. It made buying a car less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

This was my husbands first time there. He was treated with courtesy, professionalism and knowledge from the Service advisor Eric. The owner Todd came up to him and introduced himself. He was helpful and respectful. He received superb customer service from both of them. He highly recommends this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Excellent follow up on status of purchasing my car, very friendly and pfront about the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Frankin-best sale person I've came across, Franklin was very Professional, After having a bad experience with Carvana wanting to sell me a car with out air bags, Franklin was able to fit me with right Alfo romeo 😀 & have me in a new car with days no problem 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

the customer service is great but be prepared to spend because the service department is not afraid to charge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Amazing customer service. From the moment we walked in, Nancy made us feel special. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles we asked about. Even though we asked 1000 questions she was super patient. Nancy is definitely best dealer I ever worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Thanks. To. Seller Frankie Petrullo very professional in 2 hr we drive our car home best experience ever with dealers . Extremely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

They are very friendly and nice personally am very happy to have business with Alfa Romeo dealership thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Frankie was great through out the entire process. Professional and attention to detail. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

A note of appreciation for Eric Colman at Todd, for assisting us professionally and timely on our car hissing issue. I went to Apha Romeo at White Plains with hissing noise from the blower and they took almost a month to figure what was wrong with it. Finally they didn't share what was wrong with it. On the contrary, Eric and his team were able to figure that car delivered in December 2021 from Englewood came without a refrigerant (which is really odd). Within few hours I had my Red Stelvio back. I will coming back here for my future ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Excellent, timely service, repairing my non-functioning air conditioning and locating several other issues, all covered by my extended warranty, which was handled by the dealer. Truly helpful valet service: their driver came to my home, 50 miles away (one hour), dropped off a very nice loaner, picked up my car, and promptly fixed it within two days, parts and labor. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Service at Todd Alfa Romeo is amazing. Love the valet service option! Super reliable and efficient! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Well run and pleasant dealer. Easy to use for servicing your vehicles. Well located in Danbury, CT.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Just want to thank Nancy, Todd and all for an easy transition on my new purchase. Great customer service A+.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I had an amazing experience yesterday purchasing my 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia. Tyler, Rob, and Frank went above and beyond making sure that I was well taken care of and that I got the vehicle that I wanted. Tyler paid very close attention to me as a customer and listened to my needs. The staff at Todd came off as genuine and I truly appreciated that. The car is just absolutely amazing. and the level of service was no different. Also, I wasn't there all day. That was a plus. Overall, it was the best experience I've ever had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I bought an Alfa Giulia Quadrifoglio from this dealer the other day. My salesman Tyler Gall was excellent, and the whole dealership was very professional and helpful. Tyler went way out of his way to educate me and keep me happy. Terrific. (I also love the car.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

They did a great job getting my Stelvio back on the road in a timely manner when my local dealer was unable to do a full diagnosis of my vehicle that was disabled and had to be towed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Friendly and quick service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Great customer service in the Service Dept.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

The sales and service teams are excellent!! I had an appointment at 8am to put a new tire on they were very prompt and courteous! It was done before 9. I recommend them 100%.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Eric provided great customer service. Did exactly what I needed, to get the alfa running great.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review